• yes

Votes: 64 76.2%
  • no

Votes: 20 23.8%
1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
1,026 Posts
That all depends on how lazy I am! Occassionally if I'm coasting down the highway and resting my left arm across the tank, it's just less work to speed shift up. :rotflmao

Generally as a rule, I always use mine... but then again... I don't run track either...so that might make a difference.

·
Registered
21 Posts
I'm still new to riding, So just out of curiosity, if you don't use the clutch will it eventually cause problems?

·
Registered
683 Posts