Kawasaki Ninja ZX Forum banner
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just picked up my new to me ZX11c 1991. Unfortunately for me it's got a Murray exhaust. Certain things I like Original ! Like the dual factory setup. Anyone here have an idea or point me in a direction?
Again thanks in advance.

·
Registered
221 Posts
Just picked up my new to me ZX11c 1991. Unfortunately for me it's got a Murray exhaust. Certain things I like Original ! Like the dual factory setup. Anyone here have an idea or point me in a direction?
Again thanks in advance.
If you find the original I may be interested in yours as I have none atm

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thanks guys zzr1200 02-05 and gpz1100 95-98 got it. Been a bit busy I'll broaden my search. I'm a decent welder so if nothing direct fit pops up , I'm gonna try something that looks close and modify. I actually don't even know what stock setup looks like thou soooo

·
Registered
3,776 Posts
I have an OEM ZX-11C exhaust. Very nice shape too...

·
Registered
3,776 Posts
I was thinking $200 plus shipping, which will be disgusting. If that is reasonable to you let me know. Im in Seattle area, where u @?

Happy 4th

Reactions: Alumicraft145

·
Registered
101 Posts
Wow!! That is amazing!! Send him the money and a bottle of something!! I would fly to Seattle, hang out in his garage and bring them home as luggage wrapped in bubble wrap. Seeing his bikes would be worth the plane ticket!! I'm not kidding.

·
Registered
3,776 Posts
Wow!! That is amazing!! Send him the money and a bottle of something!! I would fly to Seattle, hang out in his garage and bring them home as luggage wrapped in bubble wrap. Seeing his bikes would be worth the plane ticket!! I'm not kidding.