» Insurance
» Sponsors
Motorcycle.com Classifieds!BikeBanditSportbikeTrackGearMotorcycle.com
» Sponsors
Go Back   ZX Forums

Please Visit our Site Sponsors Page
SportbikeTrackGear

View Single Post
Old 04-09-2009, 07:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
godswrath
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2009
From: elizabeth city,nc

Posts: 87
well i bought this bike off of ebay about 2 months ago and paid 1675 for. had been garaged for several years and had been started on and off by the owner. i have had a valve adjustment and carbs cleaned runs very good. next month i am adding a stage 2 jet kit i have the k&n high flow airfilter and just ordered the vance and hines supersport full exhaust. can anyone tell me if this looks like the stock exhaust just curious.

godswrath is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0 RC2
Motorcycle News, Videos and Reviews
Harley Davidson Suzuki GSXR Ducati Forum Kawasaki Forum Sportbikes Forum
V-Rod Forum GSXR Forum Ducati Monster Vulcan Forums Triumph Forum
Harley Forum Suzuki SV Honda 600RR Kawasaki ZX Forum Triumph 675
Buell Forum Yamaha R1 Honda 1000RR Kawasaki ZX-10R Can Am Spyder
KTM Forum Yamaha R6 Honda Fury Forums Kawasaki KLR 650 Aprilia Forum
Victory Forums YZF-R6 Forum Honda Goldwing Kawasaki Versys BMW S1000RR Forum

Powered by: vBulletin 3.6.8
Copyright ©2005 - %2$s www.zxforums.com
Website designed and developed by Random Computers